クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.3
快適さ
8.6
ロケーション
7.4
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
8.3
コストパフォーマンス
8.5

クチコミ

    in

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Haruna
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年5月17日

    インドネシア旅

    トイレとシャワーが少ない
    スタッフが優しかった
    id

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月9日
    Staff weren’t as friendly and welcoming as I usually experience in Indonesia. They couldn’t speak much English which I suspect added to this. One young girl was smiley but the others were just awkward.
    Comfy bed, good ac and wifi
    Andrea
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月27日
    The room was clean
    SebFrJKT
    id

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月26日

    Clean and simple place good for transit

    Location not very practical and quite empty, but OK thanks to online transportation
    Big clean room for all family Aircon working well Some very good local food very close The eggs local style were excellent
    Antia Hung
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Rhaditya
    id

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月4日

    Very clean guesthouse

    I book 6 room, two of them the toilet is smells not good
    Very clean, good location, the furniture is very awesome
    Mohamed Shah
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年11月30日

    it is just a fine stay

    NOR AZAH
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月20日

    Very satisfied & Value for money

    cleanliness
    Liony
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月15日

    Happy customer!

    The room and the bed is big, lots of storage also the room is very clean as well as the shower room and hot water runs very good. The host and the helpers are very friendly. Location is great close to everywhere. Transport is great. Everything is excellent!
    Aaron
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月2日

    Wonderful, welcoming, clean place to stay.

    Nothing bad springs to mind. 20 minute walk to the shopping mall was not an issue for me, but perhaps for some.
    Stayed at Ikiru for two nights and felt thoroughly comfortable and welcome throughout. The room was spacious, clean, and homely; as was the common area. Toilet/showering facilities also very well tended to and again very clean. Wifi perfect. Breakfast great. The small language barrier with some of the staff was not an issue at all, as their genuine good-nature and helpfulness was obvious and we managed to communicate still. I felt welcome from the moment I entered. Yuvi, Ropi and the others (whose names I am not sure of) are wonderful hosts. Would without a doubt stay again. Thank you!
    my

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年9月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Arianna
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年8月23日
    The girl that took care of us was really nice and kind! The place clean and comfortable!
    id

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月9日
    コメントはありません。
    KA LOK
    id

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年8月1日

    Nice living experience in Surabaya!

    The room was comfortable and clean. Also, these staffs are nice and willig to share travel information to customers.
    Giumass
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年7月5日

    Nice experience at Ikiru

    I enjoyed my stay at ikiru.Maybe I'd have liked to have a proper towel,I was only given a very small one
    The room was pretty big and comfortable. The lady at the desk was very kind, she also made a nice breakfast for me.
    Shan
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年6月20日

    perfect

    nothing
    everything is perfect The hoster was nice and helped us book the train ticket . The breakfast was dilicious. Highly recommended.
    Nowmada
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年2月2日

    Great place for a transition day in Surabaya

    Nothing
    Everything
    Tan Han Bin
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2016年6月7日

    Excellent.

    location a bit far from public transport.
    clean and spacious room, comfort bed, high pressure hot shower, delicious local breakfast... feel like homed.