Ulasan

8.2
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
8.3
Kenyamanan
8.6
Lokasi properti
7.4
Fasilitas
8.3
Staf
8.3
Nilai
8.5

Ulasan

    hari
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    24 Oktober 2017
    Tidak ada
    Tidak terasa berada di Surabaya yg ruwet
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    11 September 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Emy Kusmiati
    id

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    28 Agustus 2017

    Pemilik baik, karyawan ramah banget

    Kamar mandi nya di family room bau banget
    Lokasinya tengah kota dan dekat dengan lokasi tempat saya pelatihan
    lely
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    3 Agustus 2017
    jenis sarapan harus dipesan sebelumnya, tidak jelas jenis makanan yg dihidangkan
    lokasi penginapan strategis
    Citra
    id

    Skor ulasan

    10
    1 Juni 2017
    Variasi menu sarapan
    Nyaman dan bersih
    Yoga
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    31 Mei 2017

    Ikiru Live homstay yg nyaman di sby

    Dengang harga kamar yg murah dan sangat bersih, masih dapat breakfast
    id

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    9 April 2018
    Staff weren’t as friendly and welcoming as I usually experience in Indonesia. They couldn’t speak much English which I suspect added to this. One young girl was smiley but the others were just awkward.
    Comfy bed, good ac and wifi
    Andrea
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    27 Februari 2018
    The room was clean
    SebFrJKT
    id

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    26 Februari 2018

    Clean and simple place good for transit

    Location not very practical and quite empty, but OK thanks to online transportation
    Big clean room for all family Aircon working well Some very good local food very close The eggs local style were excellent
    Antia Hung
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    5 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Rhaditya
    id

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    4 Januari 2018

    Very clean guesthouse

    I book 6 room, two of them the toilet is smells not good
    Very clean, good location, the furniture is very awesome
    Mohamed Shah
    my

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    30 November 2017

    it is just a fine stay

    NOR AZAH
    my

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    20 November 2017

    Very satisfied & Value for money

    cleanliness
    Liony
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    15 November 2017

    Happy customer!

    The room and the bed is big, lots of storage also the room is very clean as well as the shower room and hot water runs very good. The host and the helpers are very friendly. Location is great close to everywhere. Transport is great. Everything is excellent!
    Aaron
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    2 November 2017

    Wonderful, welcoming, clean place to stay.

    Nothing bad springs to mind. 20 minute walk to the shopping mall was not an issue for me, but perhaps for some.
    Stayed at Ikiru for two nights and felt thoroughly comfortable and welcome throughout. The room was spacious, clean, and homely; as was the common area. Toilet/showering facilities also very well tended to and again very clean. Wifi perfect. Breakfast great. The small language barrier with some of the staff was not an issue at all, as their genuine good-nature and helpfulness was obvious and we managed to communicate still. I felt welcome from the moment I entered. Yuvi, Ropi and the others (whose names I am not sure of) are wonderful hosts. Would without a doubt stay again. Thank you!
    my

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    11 September 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Arianna
    it

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    23 Agustus 2017
    The girl that took care of us was really nice and kind! The place clean and comfortable!
    id

    Skor ulasan

    10
    9 Agustus 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    KA LOK
    id

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    1 Agustus 2017

    Nice living experience in Surabaya!

    The room was comfortable and clean. Also, these staffs are nice and willig to share travel information to customers.
    Giumass
    it

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    5 Juli 2017

    Nice experience at Ikiru

    I enjoyed my stay at ikiru.Maybe I'd have liked to have a proper towel,I was only given a very small one
    The room was pretty big and comfortable. The lady at the desk was very kind, she also made a nice breakfast for me.
Menampilkan ulasan