Bewertungen

8,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,3
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
7,4
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    Mike
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    19. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jürgen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    10. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Markus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. August 2016

    Eine nette Überraschung in einer sonst uninteressanten Stadt

    Wenn man online gewesen wäre, hätte man das Hotel höchstwahrscheinlich sofort gefunden - bei mir war das leider nicht der Fall und habe ein wenig suchen müssen - ein Hinweisschilder an der Hauptstraße würde bestimmt weiterhelfen.
    Für indonesische Verhältnisse ein sehr schönes und sauberes Haus. Das Personal, vor allem die Schwester des Hotelinhabers, sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    9. April 2018
    Staff weren’t as friendly and welcoming as I usually experience in Indonesia. They couldn’t speak much English which I suspect added to this. One young girl was smiley but the others were just awkward.
    Comfy bed, good ac and wifi
    Andrea
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Februar 2018
    The room was clean
    SebFrJKT
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. Februar 2018

    Clean and simple place good for transit

    Location not very practical and quite empty, but OK thanks to online transportation
    Big clean room for all family Aircon working well Some very good local food very close The eggs local style were excellent
    Antia Hung
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rhaditya
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Januar 2018

    Very clean guesthouse

    I book 6 room, two of them the toilet is smells not good
    Very clean, good location, the furniture is very awesome
    Mohamed Shah
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    30. November 2017

    it is just a fine stay

    NOR AZAH
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. November 2017

    Very satisfied & Value for money

    cleanliness
    Liony
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. November 2017

    Happy customer!

    The room and the bed is big, lots of storage also the room is very clean as well as the shower room and hot water runs very good. The host and the helpers are very friendly. Location is great close to everywhere. Transport is great. Everything is excellent!
    Aaron
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. November 2017

    Wonderful, welcoming, clean place to stay.

    Nothing bad springs to mind. 20 minute walk to the shopping mall was not an issue for me, but perhaps for some.
    Stayed at Ikiru for two nights and felt thoroughly comfortable and welcome throughout. The room was spacious, clean, and homely; as was the common area. Toilet/showering facilities also very well tended to and again very clean. Wifi perfect. Breakfast great. The small language barrier with some of the staff was not an issue at all, as their genuine good-nature and helpfulness was obvious and we managed to communicate still. I felt welcome from the moment I entered. Yuvi, Ropi and the others (whose names I am not sure of) are wonderful hosts. Would without a doubt stay again. Thank you!
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    11. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Arianna
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. August 2017
    The girl that took care of us was really nice and kind! The place clean and comfortable!
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    KA LOK
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. August 2017

    Nice living experience in Surabaya!

    The room was comfortable and clean. Also, these staffs are nice and willig to share travel information to customers.
    Giumass
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. Juli 2017

    Nice experience at Ikiru

    I enjoyed my stay at ikiru.Maybe I'd have liked to have a proper towel,I was only given a very small one
    The room was pretty big and comfortable. The lady at the desk was very kind, she also made a nice breakfast for me.
    Shan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Juni 2017

    perfect

    nothing
    everything is perfect The hoster was nice and helped us book the train ticket . The breakfast was dilicious. Highly recommended.
    Nowmada
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Februar 2017

    Great place for a transition day in Surabaya

    Nothing
    Everything
Bewertungen werden geladen